F1: new scale validated

Published on 07/05/2009 à 19:34

Pierre Tassel

0 View comments)

The World Motor Sport Council approved this Friday the new points allocation system proposed by the F1 Commission. The winner of each Grand Prix during the next season of Formula 1 will collect 25 points, and nine other drivers will score points. On Thursday, the Commission proposes the following points system: 1st: 25; 2nd: 20; 3rd: 15; 4th: 10; 5th: 8; 6th: 6; 7th: 5; 8th: 3; 9th: 2; 10th: 1.

0 View comments)

Read also


*The space reserved for logged in users. Please connect to be able to respond or post a comment!

0 Comment (s)

To write a comment