Massa always ahead

Published on 07/05/2009 à 19:34

Pierre Tassel

0 View comments)

While the runs follow one another, most often around ten laps each outing, Felipe Massa (Ferrari) is still the author of the best performance and the only driver to have gone below the bar of 1?12??.

Kamui Kobayashi (Sauber) and Lewis Hamilton (McLaren) follow.

The atmosphere warms up slowly at midday with 11°C in the air and 28°C on the asphalt.

A 13h00
1. Massa Ferrari 1:11.722
2. Kobayashi Sauber 1:12.056
3. Hamilton McLaren 1:12.508
4. Rosberg Mercedes 1:12.899
5. Barrichello Williams 1:13.377
5. Kubica Renault 1:13.659
6. Buemi Toro Rosso 1:14.862

0 View comments)