Thirteen young “Superstar” drivers

Published on 07/05/2009 à 19:34

Pierre Tassel

0 View comments)

Cousins ​​Adam and Riki Christodoulou, Andy Meyrick and Dean Stoneman join the 2009 British Racing Drivers Superstars program? Club which will consist of thirteen pilots.

These four drivers will be supported in their respective championships: Stoneman, 18, returns to Formula Renault UK, Andy Meyrick, 23, will drive an Audi R10 TDI from Team Kolles in LMS, Adam Christodoulou is heading to the other side of the Atlantic to compete in the Star Mazda championship and Riki Christodoulou is hesitating between F3 British and the Formula Renault 3.5 Series.

James Calado, Jonathan Adam, Wayne Boyd, Sean Edwards, Stuart Hall, Andrew Jordan, Jason Moore, Alexander Sims and Oliver Turvey were previously announced.

0 View comments)

Read also


*The space reserved for logged in users. Please connect to be able to respond or post a comment!

0 Comment (s)

To write a comment