Hirvonen solid, Ogier closes

Published on 07/05/2009 à 19:34

Pierre Tassel

0 View comments)

Jari-Matti Latvala sets the scratch time for SS22, the penultimate special of Rally of Finland, and ahead of Dani Sordo (+1??8), Sébastien Loeb (+2??2), Mikko Hirvonen (+2??5) and Sébastien Ogier (+3??3). The latter took the opportunity to take four seconds from Matti Rantanen and is now six tenths from fifth place.
Conrad Rautenbach (Citroën Junior Team), ninth at the end of SS21, had to retire after going off the track at the seventh kilometer of SS22.
At the forefront, situations should no longer change. Mikko Hirvonen is ahead of Sébastien Loeb, Jari-Matti Latvala and Dani Sordo.

0 View comments)

Read also


*The space reserved for logged in users. Please connect to be able to respond or post a comment!

0 Comment (s)

To write a comment