Porsche victory at Daytona

Published on 07/05/2009 à 19:34

Pierre Tassel

0 View comments)

La Porsche Riley n°9 of the Action Express team (Joao Barbosa, Terry Borcheller, Ryan Dalziel and Mike Rockenfeller) won the 24 Hours of Daytona. At the end of the 755 laps of the race, the No. 9 narrowly beat the No. 1 Chip Ganassi Racing BMW Riley driven by Max Papis, Scott Pruett, Justin Wilson and Memo Rojas.

0 View comments)

Read also


*The space reserved for logged in users. Please connect to be able to respond or post a comment!

0 Comment (s)

To write a comment