Perth – Waters finally wins in race 2

The Tickford racing driver opens his victory counter in 2024. He wins the Sunday race after Chaz Mostert, leader of the race, was given a 5-second penalty. The Walkinshaw Andretti United driver took the second step of the podium ahead of championship leader Will Brown, who remains as consistent as ever.


More news

The pilots

Popular Posts