28 cars confirmed for the 2024 EuroNASCAR season

With the 2024 NASCAR Whelen Euro Series season getting underway April 13-14 in Spain at Valencia's Ricardo Tormo Circuit, EuroNASCAR today revealed a full grid of 28 cars confirmed to compete full-time in the championship, fielded by 17 teams representing nine different countries.


More news

The pilots

Popular Posts